Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef
None of which talk about a pass that is touched inbounds by A2 who is standing in the backcourt and then ball bounces in the backcourt. Since "technically" Team A has continous control and A2 is "inbounds" and "in the backcourt".
So to cover this play, instead of going by the rule book we go by that catch-all--"it only affects foul calls"
|
I guess I don't see your confusion.
__________________
Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions.
Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is.
|