View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 08, 2011, 04:53pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Invoking the R privilege

Here's the play:

5:00 left in the 3rd. A1 drives to the hoop and the L has a shooting foul on B#23. The T is 100% positive that the foul is on B#21. (There was only 1 defender near the ball carrier.)

You as the new L for the shots are questioned by the A coach because this would be #21's 4th in a city semi-final game.

You're the T. Do you say anything? If so, what? Would it matter if you, as the T, are also the R?
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote