| 
			
			 
			
				Mon Oct 24, 2011, 08:32am
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Archaic Power Monger |  | 
					Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: Houston, TX 
						Posts: 5,983
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by TXMike  That rule was changed some time back  As long as A is still snapping, it will start on the RFP assumingthere was not something else, i.e. runner OOB in last 2 min of a half, backward pass OOB, etc |  Yet under UIL exceptions, the clock would start on the snap for Texas HS correct?
		 
				__________________Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers
 |