View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 14, 2011, 05:46am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by big jake View Post
During a punt in a game tonight, there was a block in the back by R and during the tackle there was a facemask aganist the new D 15 yarder. do these offset or do you mark off both?
CANADIAN RULING:

If the BIB was before R gained possession, go up 5 yards from Point Possession was gained, 1D/10.

If the BIB was after R gained possession, go up 5 yards from Point Ball Held at time of BIB, 1D/10.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote