View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 05, 2011, 11:29am
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,227
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigjohn View Post
Does a drop kick still have to be grounded or touched by R before it can be touched by K?
The definition of a drop kick is the ball touching the ground before it is kicked. All the same rules apply with a tee or a punt being used in the appropriate situations.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote