| 
				
				Inning Score Results - when can you correct?
			 
 
			
			Had a rec arc game over the weekend whereby each team keeps their own books and after the home 4th inning each team verified that the home team scored 4 runs.  
 The game went on and the 5th inning was completed whereby the home team now stated that they actually scored 5 runs.
 
 Is there a statute of limitations as to when you can correct the # of runs scored for an inning?
 
 Can you correct the runs up to the end of the game ?
 
 We play ASA rules, so any rule # sited would be appreciated.
 |