View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 02, 2011, 04:48pm
benbret benbret is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 125
Libero replacement

Just got this from the state interpreter. Is this correct? NFHS Rules
regardless of position of the libero,whether RB,CB,LB,the libero does not have to sit out one dead ball when she goes to serve for RF rotating to RB.The libero can serve any time in a given rotation for any one player regardless of libero's position on back row.

Last edited by benbret; Sun Oct 02, 2011 at 07:32pm.
Reply With Quote