View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 23, 2011, 02:19pm
MD Longhorn MD Longhorn is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 8,033
Quote:
Originally Posted by BuckeyeRef View Post
I had a similar play in a sub-varsity game. On the PAT, A lined up in the muddle huddle then sent a man in motion behind the snapper. As he passed by the snapper, he put his hands under center but continued his motion. Do we have anything?
Maybe I'm an idiot... but what rule do you think was broken here?
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'”

West Houston Mike
Reply With Quote