| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			By what is in the table it would be an illegal pass. It was thrown to save time or yardage, in the rule the word "incomplete" makes it a legal pass because even though the pass was thrown to save a sack it was not incomplete. I am saying if you only looked at the table with this play you could rule IG.
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				When my time on earth is gone, and my activities here are passed, I want they bury me upside down, and my critics can kiss my azz! 
Bobby Knight
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |