
Tue Sep 06, 2011, 03:19pm
|
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
|
|
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
|
|
Canadian Ruling
Quote:
Originally Posted by rhhudson
If a defensive player committs defensive holding on an eligible receiver and the pass is never thrown, therefore a running play, where is the enforcement spot. Someone on my crew said spot of the foul, but I just dont think this could be right. Could someone please answer this and let me know where in the book I would find it? NFHS by the way.
Thanks
|
CANADIAN RULING:
10 yards from the PLS. 1D if the LTG is reached.
__________________
Pope Francis
|