View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 05, 2011, 07:37pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by dbking View Post
K is punting from 50 yard line. They have two men moving at the snap and a flag is dropped for illegal shift.

R44, after the ball is past the LOS blocks K11 below the waist. R88 touches the ball and K55 recovers the ball.

What is the proper penalty enforcement?
CANADIAN RULING:

The two players in motion is legal. If accepted, R44's BBW is enforced from the Point that Possession is Gained by K; K's ball, 1D/10.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote