Lane Line violations
Let us also remember that both cannot be considered a Lane Line violation. Only the actions by B1 can be considered that. So if A1 misses regardless of which one happen first, you have to go with a double FT violation (unless on the missed rim you did not rule the ball dead already). So B1 has to wait until the ball touches the floor or any player or the FT ends, technically.
Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
|