| 
			
			 
			
				Sat Aug 13, 2011, 10:27am
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Fav theme: Roundball Rock |  | 
					Join Date: Nov 2000 Location: Near Dog River (sorta) 
						Posts: 8,558
					      |  | 
	
	| 
				 Canadian Ruling 
 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by referee20  4th and goal, A34 takes the handoff at the B6 and fumbles at the B2, the ball rolls in the end zone and A78 falls on the ball in the end zone.  Ruling. |  CANADIAN RULING:
 
Touchdown.
		 
				__________________Pope Francis
 |