Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by NoFear2020  By that  time (:11) B1 facing A1 with both feet on the floor he is late  , he did not met the requirements under rule 4-23-2  
At :02 B1 is just in the lane, and by the time :11 A1 had already started his shot. BLOCK on B1  | 
	
 Why do you keep bringing up "started his shot"?  It has nothing to do with the play.
It's a block in this play b/c of the unnatural width of B1's stance which is what caused the contact between B1's leg and A1's foot.
BTW, I just realized I know the calling official in this video.  I'm gonna have to ask him about this play when I see him this fall.