View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 29, 2011, 04:00pm
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
OK newbies - try this one

Fed rules. A1 jumps forward to take a shot. While still in the air, the shot goes in. Prior to touching the court, A1 comes down on B1 who had legal guarding position before A1 left the floor. The official calls a foul on A1.

1) does the shot count?
2) is the foul on A1 a player control foul?
3) if team B is in the bonus, will B1 shoot free throws?
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote