View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jul 24, 2011, 11:55am
dsqrddgd909 dsqrddgd909 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Detroit Metro
Posts: 509
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark Padgett View Post
Came up in a conversation the other day. FED rules. A1 has the ball in his back court. He passes to A2 who is standing with one foot in the back court and one foot in the front court. Without raising either foot, A2 passes the ball back to A1 who is still standing in back court. Is this a violation?
No. 4.4.1 SITUATION:
Reply With Quote