View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 18, 2011, 05:27pm
Judtech Judtech is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Not where I was previously
Posts: 1,060
Quote:
Originally Posted by JugglingReferee View Post
Good call. But not by Red 55, but rather Red 10 on the defensive rebound. He landed with both feet on the ground.

< fiba video voice >
The left foot is moved to a new point of contact with the floor which establishes the right foot as the pivot foot. The right foot is then lifted before releasing the ball to start a dibble. Travelling violation missed by the officials.
< /fiba video voice >
There was wisdom in reply #33 I think
Reply With Quote