View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 18, 2011, 02:44pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac View Post
Travel?
Good call. But not by Red 55, but rather Red 10 on the defensive rebound. He landed with both feet on the ground.

< fiba video voice >
The left foot is moved to a new point of contact with the floor which establishes the right foot as the pivot foot. The right foot is then lifted before releasing the ball to start a dibble. Travelling violation missed by the officials.
< /fiba video voice >
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote