Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells
The rule book is a pretty strong leg, IMO. How close is close enough? If A1 is near the division line when A2 gets plowed, you still going to hold your whistle?
Intentional fouls usually need to be grabbed immediately to prevent escalation, especially when committed out of frustration. And frankly, I'd rather fall back on the rules than a questionable interpretation of a barely related case play.
|
I agree....there is only so long you can wait. If the ball is at the division line, you probably can't wait.