Thread: Whaddya got?
View Single Post
  #117 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 09, 2011, 12:08pm
Scrapper1 Scrapper1 is offline
Lighten up, Francis.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,685
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells View Post

IMO, you do have rule support for a T.
Absolutely, for the exact reasons you stated. I mis-spoke, so I apologize. What I should have said was that you don't have rule support to call a technical foul for the contact involved in landing on the defensive player.
Reply With Quote