Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by JBleach85  In NCAAW's the only ones that apply directly to being charged to player and counting towards the five fouls before DQ are Player/Substitute Technical Fouls and Bench Technical Fouls. Now only the thing about Bench T's is that you have to determine who committed the act and then penalize, if its a player it is a T on them and 1 Personal Foul toward their 5 and charged indirectly to the head coach. Those are the only ones in NCAAW's, so to answer your question they are like the rules for NFHS for T's.
 Peace,
 JB
 | 
	
 Nope.  Players are the five who are on the court and legally in the game.  When a player gets a T the Head Coach is NOT charged with an indirect T.  When a member of bench personnel, who could be a team member, is charged with a direct T, then the Head Coach receives an indirect.
 
Also a technical foul is never "1 Personal Foul."  The T can certainly count as one of the five fouls towards DQ for that individual, but it is still a technical foul.
 
PS  Mr. Annoying Grammar Guy says that "them" should be "him/her."  
