Thread: Loitering Coach
View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Sun May 15, 2011, 11:53am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by eagle_12 View Post
Is it not permitted in NCAA, because of the last statement of 9-4-d: "The trip to the mound...shall be concluded when... the pitcher begins his eight warm-up pitches"?
That and the discussion / interpretations given when the rule was put in a couple of years ago.
Reply With Quote