
Fri Apr 15, 2011, 01:49pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,210
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA
Still waiting for someone to show me where any rule set states the runner has any right to not have their timing disrupted.
Meanwhile, I don't believe I'm in complete agreement with the ruling here.
I the pitcher used a legal delivery, as stated, and released the ball, as stated, where it the illegal act as it pertains to an IP?
|
6-3-A. No? (6-3-N, is also somewhat on point except that it never hit the ground)
|