View Single Post
  #24 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 19, 1999, 08:27pm
b_silliman b_silliman is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Posts: 120
Post

Yes, B1 was the last to touch the ball. However, he caused it to bounce high into the air and the ball had frontcourt status. When A2 caught the ball in the backcourt he had backcourt status and therefore he was the person causing the ball to go into the backcourt.

Remember! When answering questions on basketball only use one rule. Do not bring other situations into the play.

Also, each year only 20-25 questions are changed on the Federation test. So review last years test and the new rules changes for this year and you will do fine on the test.
Reply With Quote