Thread: Inbounds
View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 04, 2011, 07:39am
Indianaref Indianaref is online now
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,086
SITUATION: Thrower A1 inbounds the ball to A2. A2 immediately throws the ball back to A1. When A1 touches the pass, he/she has: (a) both feet touching inbounds; (b) one foot touching inbounds and one out of bounds; or (c) one foot touching inbounds and the other not touching the floor. RULING: The ball remains live in (a) and (c), but A1 has caused the ball to be out of bounds in (b). (4-4-4)
Reply With Quote