View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 30, 2011, 09:33pm
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 30,539
Quote:
Originally Posted by stiffler3492 View Post
Traveling was called twice in about 30 seconds.

Seriously though, I do have a question.

On the first travel, A1 drives to the basket, and tries to lay it in. He finger rolls too hard, and the ball goes completely over the basket without touching anything, and A1 is the first to touch it on the other side.

I believe it was the trail who called traveling. Is the NBA rule not the same as FED on this?
You do not watch a lot of NBA games I see.

Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble."
-----------------------------------------------------------
Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote