| 
			
			You are required to inform a coach, by rule.
 SECTION 11 SCORERS' DUTIES
 The scorers shall:
 ART. 6 . . . Record the time-out information charged to each team (who and when) and notify a team and its coach, through an official, whenever that team is granted its final allotted charged time-out.
 
 So you have two rules that were violated, the first being the rule that the coach is to be notified.  Having not only failed to notify, but actually provided incorrect information, I cannot see how you would assess this as a T.
 |