Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  Berkut
					 
				 
				BLOWNCALL|GIFULMINATION
 
I think this falls under my basic rule of contact when the ball gets swatted into the stands is incidental unless I think it is the contact that allowed the ball to get swatted into the stands in the first place.
  
I think this is an easy no-call.  
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Clearly contact on the shooter's right elbow before the block.  Beats the hell out of me why people think such a play is legal.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott 
 
"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
			 
		
		
		
		
		
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
			
				
			
			
			
		 
	
	 |