View Single Post
  #48 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 14, 2011, 08:11pm
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally Posted by reffish View Post
Yes. There is no team control during a throw-in. You can't give the ball back to the team just because they had the ball for the throw-in............

Actually, you can.

You should.

By rule, you must.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove