Quote:
Originally Posted by MikeStrybel
I will answer your question though you avoided mine, even though you now make the coach argumentative. The OP he was not.
|
I didn't ignore it. I thought it was a silly question, completely irrelevant to the conversation. A coach doesn't get to revisit history on a call. And a coach doesn't get to act in a questionable way that shows up the umpire and assume that this behavior will be forgotten an inning later.
A coach wouldn't make it out of a dugout 4 times to argue without being ejected, so I guess my question isn't really relevant, either.