Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by eg-italy  !) I believe that's a big error by the official. Did both feet move away from the throw-in spot? 
 2)Am I wrong or the official made a traveling signal?
 | 
	
 1) I know that's the correct call by the official. The thrower has to keep one foot on or over a 3 foot wide spot until the ball is released on the throw-in. In that play, the thrower didn't. Obvious violation imo.
2) You're wrong. The official gave the correct signal under NFHS rules---> signal #26.
0 for 2.