View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 22, 2011, 09:56am
upprdeck upprdeck is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 26
why did they not call the violation in the game when the Vill player reached over the end line and stopped the inbounds pass? Triche was asking for the call to be made. I dont think i have ever seen it called in a game and it happens all the time under the basket. in our local games this year we have had several times where the D has knocked the ball out of the in bounds players hands with no call.. seems like a pretty simple rule to enforce but seldom does.
Reply With Quote