Quote:
Originally Posted by bainsey
Plenty of times, but only after a basket, and that's nothing that requires administration, anyway. When there's administration, I've always made sure the thrower-in controlled the ball.
|
I see it often with no pressure in the BC. I bounce the ball to the thrower, and he just taps it to his teammate in bounds.
But even when there's no admin, the rule is the same for this; nonexistent.
In your play, if A1 had fumbled the ball into a violation, get it back and readminister. Otherwise, play on.