
Wed Feb 16, 2011, 12:07pm
|
 |
Keeper of the HAMMER
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by bainsey
Doesn't the throw-in have to be "controlled" (for the lack of a better word, I know there's no player/team control on a throw-in) by the thrower-in?
In my sophomore season, I bounce-passed the ball to thrower-in A1. She bobbled it, and it went right to A2, her intended target and the only player within 35 feet. I let it go, but I was told later that was wrong.
|
Got a rule reference?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
|