Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  bob jenkins
					 
				 
				NCAAW has made it clear that "handchecking" does NOT require RSBQ / Displacement / Ad-disad to be a foul.  A hand remaining on, two hands, continuous hands, an extended arm-bar is a foul.  A single "hot stove" touch is allowed, as long as it does not displace / impede / reroute. 
 
Given who is in charge, I wouldn't be surprised to see that philosophy trickle down. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 Well they need to eliminate "mere contact does not constitute a foul" then.
I thought we refereed the result of contact 

But I'm versatile, I can adjust depending upon what a particular boss wants from night to night.