View Single Post
  #46 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 15, 2011, 05:32pm
bainsey bainsey is offline
Back from the DL
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Maine
Posts: 2,540
Originally Posted by zeedonk View Post
No, I don't believe he was... I think he's aware of it, but I suppose that call isn't made very often, and when it is, everyone who doesn't know the rule stops for a second and replays it in their mind and decides that the call should be a block, because the defender was airborne...
"Misunderstood" wins, then. Thanks.
Reply With Quote