Thread: Throw In
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 11, 2000, 01:35pm
Paul LeBoutillier Paul LeBoutillier is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 1999
Posts: 164
Cool Agreed

Originally posted by Dennis Flannery
I would grant them a time-out. There is nothing in the rule book that says they cann't do this.
Agreed. The Ref would place the ball on the floor and start the throw-in count. As long as the throw-in team calls another T/O before the counts ends this would be legal. (Right Mark? )
Reply With Quote