| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by CDurham  She wanted too. The girl wasnt even on the bench and was in street clothes. According to 4-33-4, "A team member is a member of bench personnel who is in uniform and is eligible to become a player"
 Why yes a manager is bench personnel, but she was not a team member by this rule. Unless I am misreading, which I could be. And is it legal for her to grab someone's jersey who is already listed in the book as that number?
 |  As long as she's added to the book and she's given a number, she's a team member eligible to play. Also there's nothing that say a coach can not change a player's number. They must notify the official scorer and the referee. Only one T will be issued though.
		 
				__________________Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions.
 
 Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is.
 
 
 |