Quote:
Originally Posted by VaTerp
I thought this was where this was going.
At first, I signaled for a double foul. But went double T so that each would know that any more BS and they would get tossed.
I should know this, but by rule am I not allowed to issue Ts here? Bout to go to do a game but I'll check back. TIA.
|
Live ball contact...should of been a double personal foul.
__________________
Chaos isn't a pit. Chaos is a ladder. Many who try to climb it fail and never get to try again. The fall breaks them. And some, given a chance to climb, they refuse. They cling to the realm, or the gods, or love. Illusions.
Only the ladder is real. The climb is all there is.
|