View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 31, 2011, 11:34am
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
NCAA Question - Kansas/Kansas State game

Early in Saturday's Kansas/K-State game there was a "put-back" dunk by a KSU player that entered the basket, passed completely through the rim, caught in the net and popped right back out.

It wasn't caught by the officials, and would have been very difficult to see in real time. Question - is this reviewable on video? I haven't looked at an NCAA-M rules book in quite a while, and don't think it is, but was curious. Correctable error time frame if so?
Reply With Quote