View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 24, 2011, 10:24pm
CDurham CDurham is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 266
Quote:
Originally Posted by VaTerp View Post
My understanding is that contact involving a player with the ball swinging elbows is ruled an INTENTIONAL foul.

So not only should you have awarded two shots, but also the ball opposite the table. Those with a rules book handy or less lazy than myself can give the proper citation but that's my understanding and what I called in a BV game about 2 weeks ago.
Does the NFHS address this or are you taking this from the NCAA? Not being critical just wondering.
Reply With Quote