Thread: T or no T?
View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 18, 2011, 04:52pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by curtstrouth View Post
Not a designated inbounds spot throw in on the baseline. Team A passes to a teammate also out of bounds on the baseline (legal) and B1 runs and deflects the ball while out of bounds. What's your ruling?
T
9-2-10, penalty 3. The restriction does not end until the throw-in pass has been released. This is not the throw-in pass.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.

Last edited by Adam; Tue Jan 18, 2011 at 04:53pm. Reason: dang it! Too much time looking at the wording.
Reply With Quote