View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 18, 2011, 09:49am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 17,210
Quote:
Originally Posted by AllPurposeGamer View Post
Sit. 1

It could be a team technical foul if it restricted an opponent's movement.
Note that the rule you quoted says that it's a T if the action is in AN EFFORT to restrict movement. Actual restriction isn't needed.

Like the "T for flopping", I'd try to talk them out of the action first -- especially at this level.
Reply With Quote