Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
I can. It is disconcertion if you don't grant the TO request and the free thrower violated because of that TO request. It isn't disconcertion if you wrongfully grant the TO request before the FT shooter violates. It's just a dead ball and the FT shooter then gets all of his merited FTs anyway.
Make sense?
|
Yeah, I can see it. No common sense justification for calling disconcertion when the act that caused it caused the ball to become dead immediately.