Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Um no, JR refused to budge on your post #9 which was direct answer to post #6. I don't agree with your response in that post, especially your trying to use a case play that isn't applicable. You're the one that then went off on a tangent, not me.
|
No, in post 9, I said " The fact that the coach said something the moment it was inbounds indicates they did it on purpose. That is an unsporting T."
That was to indicate the foul occurred the moment the coach said it and was called right then. It was not a direct answer to #6 as if it were tagged on the end of everything in #6. You claimed the whistle had to sound before the release...and it doesn't.