Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust
Exactly. The case we're talking about is NOT that exact situation. We're not talking about a mistake but unsportsmanlike behavior. We're not using that procedure at all. We're calling a T for unsportsmanlike behavior and penalizing it according to normal rules.
You keep trying to distort the play to make it fit your argument so you won't be wrong.
Answer ONE question....if you dare. If A2 commits a foul before A3 releases the shot, is the ball dead or not? Once you answer that honestly, the debate is over.
|
But you're the one using this case play for inspiration on this call, right?