
Tue Jan 11, 2011, 12:49pm
|
 |
Keeper of the HAMMER
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by rockyroad
you really don't know that it was not confusion on the players part, and a coach who just happens to know the rule that says once the throw-in is completed it is too late to fix it...player is confused, coach recognized what was happening...so you are guessing that the coach set it all up during the time-out?
|
+1
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
|