Quote:
Originally Posted by Suudy
there as about :10 left on the clock. The coach decided to let the clock run out (I'm in WA, so NFHS rules). Our WH (the experienced, classy guy that he is) walked to both head coaches, explained there would be one untimed down, then made the signal and signaled the ready. At the snap, the clock operator started the clock.
|
I'm confused. The clock ran out before the snap leaving 0:00 on the clock.
The R then signals for an untimed down. At the snap the clock operator starts the clock. How much time was on the clock at the snap?