 
			
				Thu Jan 06, 2011, 03:08pm
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 Official Forum Member 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Aug 1999 
					
					
					
						Posts: 18,219
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  cmhjordan23
					 
				 
				Cannot find this instance in the rule book. After ball is given to free throw shooter, he then takes several steps back and his feet are now outside the semi-circle. Is this a violation? I called it a violation. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 9-1-3e
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |