View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 06, 2011, 01:12pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by fiasco View Post
In high school, if there's a foul or violation by the opposing team during an AP throw in, the arrow is not reversed after the ensuing throw-in ends, correct?

Is the rule the same for college? If so, where can I find it in the rulebook??

Thanks
This rule is the same for college, and can be found in the same relative sections of the book (no NCAA books here today) -- Arrow, Throw-in (when it ends), etc.
Reply With Quote